Skip to content

Afternoon Tea Party With An Angel

April 13, 2011

Angel: God created you in his own image and God is immortal.  Isn’t that enough evidence of your own immortality?

Grace: But people die everyday…

Angel: Nobody said that you had to exist in the same body year after year to achieve immortality.

Grace: But where does that leave me, if I don’t believe in God?

Angel: Believing in God doesn’t make you immortal.  God believing in you,  makes you immortal.

Grace: Will I ever see my Dad again?

Angel: Close your eyes and open your heart.

Grace: Oh!

 

Thank You

I appreciate you for taking the time to visit my blog. Please leave a comment and say Hi. Patti
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 3:27 am

    Thank you Lynn. Appreciate you dropping by! Patti 🙂

  2. April 14, 2011 8:07 am

    Very nice website. I enjoyed this visit. Your book sounds very wonderful and soulful.

Leave a Reply

